Image for Rottofest 2012 Lineup

Rottofest 2012 Lineup

WA’s annual comedy festival with a slab of live music on the side has announced its 2012 lineup with Anthony Jeselnik headlining the laughs, and Millions, Sonpsilo Circus and Tomas Ford head the music.

Now in its fourth year, Rottofest takes place on Rottnest Island on 8-9th September. The weekend will showcase some of the best live and filmed comedy around, curated by Rottofest and hosted by Tim Ferguson (DAAS)

For a chance to share in the $3000 prize pool, submit your 3 minute sketch comedy or 15 minute short film to Rottofest before 20 July.

Tickets include ferry, accommodation and access to all festival events.

Music Line-up

Sonpsilo Circus
Tomas Ford
Stillwater Giants
Sam Perry
Anton Franc
Turin Robinson
Patient Little Sister
Cow Parade Cow
Flower Drums
Tim Gordon
Nyanda J
DJ Craig Hollywood
DJ Aarom Wilson
Metric DJs
Electonic Djs
Chase the Sun DJs

Comedy Line-up

Anthony Jeselnik
Chris (the Bloke) Franklin
Matt Dyktynski
Mel Buttle
Nick Cody
The Big hoo Haa
Tien Tran
Tim Beckett
Laura Davis
Jeff Hewitt
Corey White
Adam Peter Scott
Sons of Fred

Rottofest – Rottnest Island, WA 8 – 9 September 2012. Tickets available from Moshtix or

Comments arrow left