• 2
  • 2318
Image for Karnivool to roadtest new tunes this June

Karnivool to roadtest newtunes this June

The Vool are back, ready and rearing to show off a stack of new tunes. Having spent the last year working on side projects, in studio, or playing to “8000 screaming Dutch fans” Karnivool are well overdue for a national jaunt. So this June the band is heading out on their ‘Melodias Frescas’ tour (rough translation being: Fresh Tunes tour) to roadtest material from their hugely anticipated third record.

Karnivool tour with Red Coats and sleepmakeswaves:
Friday 22nd June – Mermaid Hotel, Dampier
Saturday 23rd June – Mermaid Hotel, Dampier
Wednesday 27th June – Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury
Tuesday 3rd July – HQ, Adelaide
Thursday 5th July – Hi-Fi, Melbourne
Friday 6th July – Hi-Fi, Melbourne
Saturday 7th July – Hi-Fi, Melbourne
Sunday 8th July – Bended Elbow, Geelong
Wednesday 11th July – The Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay
Thursday 12th July- Hi Fi, Sydney
Friday 13th July- Hi Fi, Sydney
Saturday 14th July- Panthers, Newcastle
Thursday 19th July – The Northern, Byron Bay
Friday 20th July – The Tivoli, Brisbane,
Saturday 21st July- Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Friday 27th July – Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Saturday 28th July – Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Sunday 29th July – Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Comments

www.fasterlouder.com.au arrow left
44105
sweet_sweet_tunes

sweet_sweet_tunes said on the 21st Mar, 2012

hmmm... thursday in byron or friday in brizzy or sat at cooley.. ahh the decisions