• 3
  • 2066
Image for Seeker Lover Keeper Heavenly Sounds tour

Seeker Lover Keeper HeavenlySounds tour

Seeker Lover Keeper return to centre stage for a final series of intimate shows on their Heavenly Sounds national tour this summer.

The tour will forego the pubs in favour of some of Australia’s most beautiful historic cathedrals and churches, no doubt ensuring a flood of reviews filled with religious quips about their angelic voices and heavenly harmonies.

Not to say that their tour earlier this year wasn’t met with its own share of rave reviews, with FL’s reviewer in Sydney declaring that “Experiencing their impeccably-gelled harmonies on the self-titled record is one thing, but to bear witness to them in the live environment is nothing short of stop-dead-in-your-tracks stunning.”

Sarah Blasko, Sally Seltmann and Holly Throsby will be joined by their backing band of bassist David Symes and drummer Bree van Reyk.

Seeker Lover Keeper Heavenly Sounds tour:

Monday 21st November – St John’s Cathedral, Brisbane
Wednesday 23rd November – Christ Church Cathedral, Newcastle Sold Out
Tuesday 22nd November – St Stephen’s Uniting Church, Sydney
Thursday 24th November – St Stephen’s Uniting Church, Sydney Sold Out
Friday 25th November – St Paul’s Anglican Church, Canberra Sold Out
Monday 28th November – St Michael’s Church, Melbourne Sold Out
Tuesday 29th November – St Michael’s Church, Melbourne
Wednesday 30th November – St David’s Cathedral, Hobart
Thursday 1st December – St Joseph’s Church, Perth Sold Out
Friday 2nd December – Flinders Street Baptist Church, Adelaide

On sale Tuesday 27th September

Comments

www.fasterlouder.com.au arrow left
41558
crob

crob said on the 19th Sep, 2011

i missed out on there shows earlier this yr... will have to attend this

grattan

grattan said on the 4th Oct, 2011

New show added in Sydney.

grattan

grattan said on the 13th Oct, 2011

New Melbourne gig as well.