Muso's Connection

Bassist looking for a band....

Tools
adge +

Scenester

Times thanked
< 1
Bassist looking for a band....
im a bassist. im looking for a band. im 26 and been playing for 13 years. i have pro gear, and transport. im based in sydney metro.

influences- almost anything. i dont want to play in a hardcore band, nor do i want to play in a josh pyke cover band, something in the middle would be nice.

music is a love for me, i want a band who's taking it seriously. the song comes first, not your haircut.

if i havent offended you yet-

adgewalton at gmail dot com

cheers!
adge +

Scenester

Times thanked
< 1
still looking!!!!!!

adge..
sam249 +

fucker

Times thanked
< 1
check out - www.myspace.com/samschindler07 ...see if its ur thing....
adge +

Scenester

Times thanked
< 1
hey sam,

thanks, but not my cup of tea. good luck with your search..

adge..
sullja +

yep

Times thanked
< 0
hi adge,

still looking for band? i'm looking to form a new band in a similar(ish) style to my last band - www.myspace.com/canvasonline

me? 31 & play guitar / vox. get back to me if you're interested.

matt.
JacquiL +

Scenester

Times thanked
< 0
Recording artist/singer/songwriter looking for band members
recording artist/singer/songwriter looking for band members to start performing/promoting newly released album in sydney.
check out jacquilee dot com or jacqui lee on itunes & let me know if you're interested. style is indie pop
beautifuldisaster +

this band ROX!

Times thanked
< 0
Im looking for a serious bassist for my alternative/punk/pop/rock band im forming. I have connections to get gigs all over sydney and play as support to top Sydney band TheArt.

Let me know if you are interested? Not looking at doing hardcore stuff or cheesy pop, so should suit your needs.

letskilllucy@hotmail.com
adge +

Scenester

Times thanked
< 1
im still looking... apologies to the last 2 peeps, ive not been here in a while... are you still looking?

cheers..
beautifuldisaster +