1 of 10 double passes to Something For Kate's 'Star-Crossed Cities' tour

1 of 10 double passes to Something For Kate's 'Star-Crossed Cities' tour

Something for Kate are excited to announce their first extensive Australian tour in over six years this coming May and June. The Star-Crossed Cities Tour will see the band visit larger venues in each capital city, as well as playing many of the regional areas and cities that have not had a visit from the band in over 5 years. With their most recent tour in 2012 selling out at lightning speeds, we advise to get in fast to secure tickets! Joining Something for Kate on all shows is Melbourne’s Courtney Barnett.

We have 10 double passes to giveaway - if you're like to win one just enter our comp right here!

TICKETS ONSALE NOW, CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO


Fri May 10 - Ferntree Gully Hotel, VIC
Sat May 11 - Pier Live Frankston, VIC
Thu May 16 - Coolangatta Hotel, QLD
Fri May 17 - Joe’s Waterhole Sunshine Coast, QLD
Sat May 18 - Hi Fi Brisbane, QLD
Fri May 24 - Theatre Royal Castlemaine, VIC
Sat May 25 - The Gov Adelaide, SA
Wed May 29 - Unibar Wollongong Uni, NSW
Thu May 30 - Bar on the Hill Newcastle Uni, NSW
Fri May 31 - Zierholz University of Canberra, ACT
Sat June 1 - Metro Sydney, NSW
Fri June 7 - Astor Theatre Perth, WA
Fri June 14 - Forum Melbourne, VIC
Thu June 20 - Discovery Nightclub Darwin, NT
Fri June 21 - The Venue Townsville, QLD
Sat June 22 - Tanks Arts Centre Cairns, QLD
Sat June 29 - Republic Bar Hobart, TAS